Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Breaking News

Tom Burnett Memorial Library Writer's Group

Open to all area book writers

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks every Monday 12 times.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm